npg press site nature publishing group
home news contact us feedback help login
| Saturday 23 August 2014 |
NPG Press site help
 

Technical queries about this site

Media inquiries relating to Nature

Media inquiries relating to the Nature Research Journals

Media inquiries relating to the Nature Reviews Journals

Media inquiries relating to the NPG Academic Journals

Media inquiries relating to NPG Corporate press releases

 top go to top

For technical queries about this site:

Rachel Twinn
Nature London
Tel +44 207 843 4658
Fax +44 207 843 4951
email r.twinn@nature.com


 top go to top

For all media inquiries relating to Nature:

North America and Canada:
Neda Afsarmanesh (Nature New York)
Tel: +1 212 726 9231; E-mail: n.afsarmanesh@us.nature.com


Japan, Korea, China, Singapore and Taiwan:
Mika Nakano (Nature Asia)
Tel: +81 3 3267 8751; E-mail: m.nakano@natureasia.com


Europe and other countries not mentioned above:

Rachel Twinn (Nature London)
Tel: +44 20 7843 4658; E-mail: r.twinn@nature.com

Rebecca Walton (Nature London)
Tel: +44 20 7843 4502; E-mail; r.walton@nature.com


 top go to top

For media inquiries relating to embargo policy for all the Nature Research Journals:

Rachel Twinn (Nature London)
Tel: +44 20 7843 4658; E-mail: r.twinn@nature.com

Neda Afsarmanesh(Nature New York)
Tel: +1 212 726 9231; E-mail: n.afsarmanesh@us.nature.com

For media inquiries relating to editorial content/policy for the Nature Research Journals, please contact the journals individually:

Nature Biotechnology (New York)
Michael Francisco
Tel: +1 212 726 9288; E-mail: biotech@us.nature.com


Nature Cell Biology (London)
Sowmya Swaminathan
Tel: +44 20 7843 4656; E-mail: cellbio@nature.com


Nature Chemical Biology (Boston)
Sarah Daniels
Tel: +1 617 475 9241, E-mail: chembio@us.nature.com

Nature Chemistry
Stuart Cantrill
Tel: +44 20 7014 4018; E-mail: s.cantrill@nature.com


Nature Genetics (New York)
Myles Axton
Tel: +1 212 726 9234; E-mail: natgen@us.nature.com


Nature Geoscience (London)
Heike Langenberg
Tel: +44 20 7843 4042; E-mail: h.langenberg@nature.com


Nature Immunology (New York)
Laurie Dempsey
Tel: +1 212 726 9372; E-mail: immunology@us.nature.com


Nature Materials (London)
Vincent Dusastre
Tel: +44 20 7843 4531; E-mail: materials@nature.com


Nature Medicine (New York)
Juan-Carlos Lopez
Tel: +1 212 726 9325; E-mail: medicine@us.nature.com


Nature Methods (New York)
Hugh Ash Tel: +1 212 726 9627; E-mail: methods@us.nature.com


Nature Nanotechnology (London))
Peter Rodgers
Tel: +44 20 7014 4019; Email: p.rodgers@nature.com


Nature Neuroscience (New York)
Kalyani Narasimhan
Tel: +1 212 726 9319E-mail: neurosci@us.nature.com


Nature Photonics (Tokyo)
Oliver Graydon
Tel: +81 3 3267 8776; E-mail: o.graydon@natureasia.com


Nature Physics (London)
Alison Wright
Tel: +44 20 7843 4555; E-mail: a.wright@nature.com


Nature Structural and Molecular Biology (New York)
Sabbi Lall
Tel: +1 212 726 9326; E-mail: nsmb@natureny.com


 top go to top

For media inquiries relating to the Nature Review Journals:

Either the editorial contact named on an individual press release; or

Rachel Twinn (Nature London)
Tel: +44 20 7843 4658; E-mail: r.twinn@nature.com


 top go to top

For media inquiries relating to the NPG Academic Journals:

Either the editorial contact named on an individual press release; or

Rachel Twinn (Nature London)
Tel: +44 20 7843 4658; E-mail: r.twinn@nature.com


 top go to top

For media inquiries relating to NPG Corporate press releases:

Either the editorial contact named on an individual press release; or

Rachel Twinn (Nature London)
Tel: +44 20 7843 4658; E-mail: r.twinn@nature.com


 top go to top